Contact Us

Our Branches Details

Students Club Manchester Head Office

Address:

3.2, Universal square, Manchester M12 6JH, United Kingdom

Phone:

+44 7853027410

Email:

mcr@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Faisalabad

Address:

Office # 2, 2nd Floor, Legacy Tower, Kohinoor City, Faisalabad

Phone:

+92 311 6360000

Email:

fsd@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Rawalpindi

Address:

Ground Floor, Midway Plaza, 6th Rd, D Block Satellite Town, Rawalpindi, Punjab 46000

Phone:

+92 3002002017

Email:

rwp@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Abbottabad

Address:

Office # 23, 1st Floor, Mubarak Tower, near Sethi Mosque Abbottabad

Sadaf Akram

+92 3002002113

Email:

abbottabad@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Islamabad

Address:

Office 29, 2nd Floor, Rose Plaza, I-8 Markaz Islamabad

Qazi Ali

+92 3005651692

Email:

isb@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Lahore

Address:

54-D Upper Floor National Bank, Faisal Town Branch, Lahore

fariha Shakeel

+92 3000 655599

Email:

lhr@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Sahiwal

Address:

Office no. 2,3,4 Supermarket Liaqat Road Opposite Boys commerce College, Sahiwal, Pakistan

Smaria

+92 3032009336

Email:

sahiwal@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Chiniot

Address:

City Trade Center Shopping Mall, Sargodha Road Chiniot, Chiniot, Pakistan

Huma Liaqat

+92 303 3332509

Email:

chiniot@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Sargodha

Address:

Plot 01 Chathha Town, In front Of Hascol Petrol Pump, Qenchi Morr, Lhr Road, Sargodha, Pakistan

Naqash Mushtaq

+44 7440 034718

Email:

sgd@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Multan

Address:

Tahreem Saif

+92 304 4118203

Email:

multan@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Dubai

Address:

Alpha Med Building, 247, Office #109, Bu Hail road. ​Hor Al Anz East

Mehwish Batool

+92 3002003048

Email:

dubai@studentsclub.co.uk

Students Club Sharjah

Address:

Al Zahia Area-Entrance No.2 Ground Floor - Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd 32223 Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Hijab Fatima

+92 3033332502​

Email:

sharjah@studentsclub.co.uk

An Expert Guide

Let us help you turn your study abroad dreams into reality with our expert guidance and personalized support.

Don’t pressurize yourself, Trust Us with whole procedure.

Optimum Benefits

We offer up-to-date information on visa requirements, scholarships, universities, and more. Our team of experienced consultants helps students make informed decisions and find the best study abroad opportunities to achieve their goals.

Trust and Worth

Our Premium Clients

Scroll to Top
Open chat
1
Need Help!
Hello
How can we help you?