Contact Us

Our Branches Details

Manchester Head Office

Address:

3.2, Universal square, Manchester M12 6JH, United Kingdom

Phone:

+44 7575786424

Email:

mcr@studentsclub.co.uk

Faisalabad Office

Address:

Office # 2, 2nd Floor, Legacy Tower, Kohinoor City, Faisalabad

Phone:

+92 3041112545

Email:

fsd@studentsclub.co.uk

Rawalpindi Office

Address:

Ground Floor, Midway Plaza, 6th Rd, D Block Satellite Town, Rawalpindi, Punjab 46000

Phone:

+92 348 7994716

Email:

rwp@studentsclub.co.uk

Abbottabad Office

Address:

Office # 23, 1st Floor, Mubarak Tower, near Sethi Mosque Abbottabad

Phone:

+92 300 2002113

Email:

abbottabad@studentsclub.co.uk

Islamabad Office

Address:

F-8 2nd Floor Al-Babar Center Islamabad

Phone:

+92 300 2002017

Email:

isb@studentsclub.co.uk

Lahore Office

Address:

54-D Upper Floor National Bank, Faisal Town Branch, Lahore

Phone:

+92 300 0655595

Email:

lhr@studentsclub.co.uk

Pattoki Office

Address:

Brand Way Mall Shop # 20, 1st Floor Opposite Punjab College, Multan Road Pattoki

Phone:

+92 345 6450517

Email:

ptk@studentsclub.co.uk

Sahiwal Office

Address:

Office no. 2,3,4 Supermarket Liaqat Road Opposite Boys commerce College, Sahiwal, Pakistan

Phone:

+92 300 6917140

Email:

sahiwal@studentsclub.co.uk

Chiniot Office

Address:

City Trade Center Shopping Mall, Sargodha Road Chiniot, Chiniot, Pakistan

Phone:

+92 303 3332509

Email:

chiniot@studentsclub.co.uk

Multan Office

Address:

Phone:

+92 304 4118203

Email:

multan@studentsclub.co.uk

Dubai Office

Address:

Alpha Med Building, 247, Office #109, Bu Hail road. ​Hor Al Anz East

Phone:

+92 300 0659933

Email:

dubai@studentsclub.co.uk

Sharjah Office

Address:

Al Zahia Area-Entrance No.2 Ground Floor - Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd 32223 Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Phone:

+92 300 0655599

Email:

sharjah@studentsclub.co.uk

Jeddah Office

Address:

Al Hayat Center, Madinah Road Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 22230

Phone:

+92 300 0655599

Email:

sa@studentsclub.co.uk

Sargodha Office

Address:

Plot 01 Chathha Town, In front Of Hascol Petrol Pump, Qenchi Morr, Lhr Road, Sargodha, Pakistan

Phone:

+44 7440 034718

Email:

sgd@studentsclub.co.uk

An Expert Guide

Let us help you turn your study abroad dreams into reality with our expert guidance and personalized support.

Don’t pressurize yourself, Trust Us with whole procedure.

Optimum Benefits

We offer up-to-date information on visa requirements, scholarships, universities, and more. Our team of experienced consultants helps students make informed decisions and find the best study abroad opportunities to achieve their goals.

Trust and Worth

Our Premium Clients

Scroll to Top
Open chat
1
Need Help!
Hello
How can I help you?